Office of the Executive Officer

Executive Officer Dr. Junel B. Soriano
Executive Assistant/Campus Secretary Mr. Dominick B. Agoot


Administrative and Finance Services (AFS)

Director for AFS Engr. Villamor A. Balino
Accounting Head Mrs. Marites C. Foronda
Budget Officer Mrs. Ma. Lourdes B. Escubio
Cashier Mrs. Marializa M. GasparCashier
HRMO Mrs. Ma. Ines B. Beltran
Records Officer Ms. Angelica P. Maglelong
Campus Procurement Officer Engr. Rafael S. Ramos
Supply Officer Mrs. Emma F. Castenada
Campus Canvasser Mrs. Perla P. Dacquil
Co-Campus Canvasser Mr. Percival Talosig
Security, Safety Officer and ROTC Coordinator Prof. Carlito M. Saccuan
Campus Business Affairs Officer Ms. Jonalyn R. Palogan
Campus Dentist Dr. Wilmerine T. Benusa
Campus Nurse Mrs. Jocelyn D. Calamiong
Chief, General Services Officer Prof. Fructuoso A. Gumpal
Multi-media System Officer Mr. Reymundo Maggay
Head, Security Guard Mr. Leroy Ammugauan
Co-Campus Canvasser Mr. Percival Talosig


Academic and Related Affairs (ARA)

Director for ARA Prof. Alberto G. Calibo
Dean, CEAT Dr. Susan C. Vallejo
Dean, CITE Dr. Jesus S. Palattao
Dean, CON Prof. Rowena Veni S. Manus
Dean, SOM Prof. Rebecca S. Dela Cruz
OIC-Quality Assurance Management Officer Prof. Eddison B. Tuliao
Campus Registrar Mrs. Pacita B. Lalisan
Campus Registrar Coordinator Mr. Oliver Dela Cruz
Campus Librarian Ms. Adelaida A. Andal
Department Chair, DAS Prof. Rhoda Fe. M. Santos
Program Chair, BSE Prof. Judy L. Ricardo
Program Chair, Industrial Technology Prof. Allen A. Alejandro
Program Chair, BTTE Prof. Catherine M. Aggabao
Program Chair, MAIE Dr. Leonila C. Palogan
Program Chair, BSEE Engr. Bernardino T. Alindayu
Program Chair, BSCE Engr. Alex Balubal
Program Chair, BSIT Prof. Eddison B. Tuliao
Program Chair, BS Architecture Arch. Bagnos A. Quebral Jr.
Program Chair, BSM Ms. Ruth Malayao
Program Chair, BSN Ms. Dyan Kristy R. Estrada
College Secretary, CEAT Engr. Reynan Reyes
College Secretary, CITE Ms. Sheila Marie Dagdag
College Secretary, CON Ms. Jonalyn Cielito U. Francisco
College Secretary, SOM Mr. Jolo Galabay
Clinical Coordinator, BSN Program Ms. Beverly D. Taguinod
Clinical Coordinator, BSM Program Ms. Debbie N. Dalayap
Director, Socio-Cultural Mr. Philip A. Rasdas
Director, Sports Prof. Amor B. Bactat, Jr.
Director, NSTP Engr. Joselito M. Bugayong
NBC Zonal Center Coordinator Arch. Geraldine Paguigan
OJT Coordinator, CITE Prof. Fructuoso A. Gumpal
OJT Coordinator, CEAT Mr. Von Ryan P. Marcelo


Office of the Student Affairs and Services (OSAS)

Director for OSAS Ms. Remedios R. Lamorena
Chief, Publication & Policies Ms. Sheila Marie O. Dagdag
Chief, Testing, Evaluation & Guidance Counseling Dr. Kathreen C. Joson
Chief, Placement and Guidance Counseling Ms. Charibel S. Cagayan
Chief, Scholarship Mr. Excelentisimo V. Tamayo III
SSC Adviser Ms. Veronica Singson


Planning and MIS (PMIS)

Director for Planning and MIS Engr. Arnold L. Alburo
Chief, Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Dr. Freddie O. Orperia
Chief, Physical Plant & Infrastructure Development Engr. Diosdado Q. Caranto
Chief, External Relations & Resource Generation Dr. Jessica M. Bacquel
MIS, Coordinator Mr. Paulo Opina
Software Maintenance Specialist Mr. Orfel L. Bejarin
Web Administrator Ms. Rachelle Cabajar


Research & Development, Extension and Training (RDET)

Director for RDET Dr.Cristina Lalaine M. Nerona
Chief, R&D Engr. Crestian A. Agustin
Chief, E&T Prof. Yolanda P. Albano
Chief, KTM Prof. Rommel R. Costales
GAD Focal Person Mr. Jolo Galabay
R&D Coordinator, CEAT Dr. Cesar B. Vallejo
R&D Coordinator, CITE Ms. Angelica P. Maglelong
R&D Coordinator, CON/SOM Prof. Ruth S. Malayao
R&D Coordinator, DAS Ms. Erlinda Bumagat
E&T Coordinator, CEAT Engr. Heherson A. Alcaraz
E&T Coordinator, CITE Mr. Rogelio N. Tandayu
E&T Coordinator, CON/SOM Prof. Ryan M. Amigo
E&T Coordinator, DAS Ms. Kenneth A. Abalos
KTM Coordinator, CEAT Dr. Cesar B. Vallejo
KTM Coordinator, CITE Ms. Jaimee R. Mariano
KTM Coordinator, CON/SOM Ms. Precious Joy L. Ramos
KTM Coordinator, DAS Ms. Mary Grace Lagamia